top of page
New Home

We know the excitement that comes with the purchase of a new home, the sale of a home or even the refinancing of an existing home.

It's a big deal to you and it's a big deal to us, too. 

Suburb Family Home

Our Five Star Mission

To raise the level of closing services and exceed client expectations at every step.

About Us

Kim Spann founded Five Star Title after more than 20 years of experience in real estate law. She also serves as the principal attorney at AE1031 and is the founder of Legal Spann, a boutique law firm that operates as outside General Counsel to Greater Nashville Realtors. She practices real estate law, estate planning and small business law. Her experience with buyers and sellers in all facets of residential and commercial real estate means she has encountered just about every issue that can arise during a closing. Her extensive experience equates to exceptional service.

 

Kim is the mother of three adult children and the grandmother of two. She enjoys spending time with her children, grandchildren and her husband, Steve, as well as traveling, reading and all types of music. 

  • LinkedIn
Connect with Kim on LinkedIn
Headshot July 18.jpg

FIVE STAR TITLE TEAM

Tish Baldwin

Attorney, Of Counsel

615-578-6333

tbaldwin@5startitletn.com

 

Michele Mazzanti

Senior Processor and Operations Assistant

615-681-7442

mmazzanti@5startitletn.com

 

Shannon Carter

Senior Processor

615-844-6194

scarter@5startitletn.com

 

Jay Baldwin

Pre-Processor and Post-Close

615-478-6967

jbaldwin@5startitletn.com

CLARSKVILLE TEAM

Amy Vogelman

760-694-7984

amy@5startitletn.com

 

Jason Howell

Attorney

270-227-2200

jhowell@5startitletn.com

Contact Us
bottom of page